List of Winners of Indonesia Open 2022

List of Winners of Indonesia Open 2022

Static GK   /   List of Winners of Indonesia Open 2022

Change Language English Hindi

The 2022 Indonesia Masters badminton tournament (officially known as the Daihatsu Indonesia Masters) took place at the Istora Gelora Bung Karno, Jakarta, Indonesia. Olympic champions Viktor Axelsen and Chen Yufei clinched the respective men’s and women’s singles titles at the BWF Indonesia Masters 2022.



Men’s singles

Viktor Axelsen (Denmark)

Women’s singles

Chen Yufei (China)

Men’s doubles

Fajar Alfian (Indonesia) & Muhammad Rian Ardianto (Indonesia)

Women’s doubles

Chen Qingchen (China) & Jia Yifan (China)

Mixed doubles

Zheng Siwei (China) & Huang Yaqiong (China)

Other Post's
  • Important Rivers and Dams of Haryana

    Read More
  • Asian Wrestling Championships 2022: Indian Medalists

    Read More
  • Indian Space Research Centre and Units

    Read More
  • Uttar Pradesh Forest and Wildlife

    Read More
  • Schedules to Indian constitution

    Read More