English | हिन्दी Chennai Super Kings won their fourth IPL title by defeating Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL-2021

Chennai Super Kings beats Kolkata Knight Riders to win fourth IPL title

Category :  Sports   Published on: October 16 2021      

  • Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 27 runs to win their fourth Indian Premier League title in Dubai, captained by M.S. Dhoni.
  • Faf du Plessis takes home the Man of the Match award after hammering an 86-ball inning for Chennai.
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad has been awarded the Orange Cap for scoring the most runs in this round of the IPL, with 635 runs from 16 matches.
  • The Purple Cap goes to RCB’s Harshal Patel, who has registered 32 wickets in 15 games in this IPL season. 
  • With this victory, MS Dhoni has led Chennai to their fourth IPL title, having won the tournament in 2010, 2011, and 2018.

Recent Post English | हिन्दी