Australian Open 2022 Winners

Australian Open 2022 Winners

Static GK   /   Australian Open 2022 Winners

Change Language English

The 2022 Australian Open was a Grand Slam tennis tournament that took place at Melbourne Park, Australia from 17 to 30 January 2022.[2] It was the 110th edition of the Australian Open, the 54th in the Open Era, and the first Grand Slam of the year. The tournament consisted of events for professional players in singles, doubles and mixed doubles. Junior and wheelchair players competed in singles and doubles tournaments. Here is the list of all the winners and runner ups from 2022.




Runner up

Men’s Singles

Rafael Nadal (Spain)

Daniil Medvedev (Russia)

Women’s Singles

Ashleigh Barty (Australia)

Danielle Collins (USA)

Men’s Doubles

Nick Kyrgios (Australia) & Thanasi Kokkinakis (Australia)

Matthew Ebden (Australia) & Max Purcell (Australia)

Women’s Doubles

Barbora Krejcikova (Czech) & Katerina Siniakova (Czech)

Anna Danilina (Kazakhstan) & Beatriz Haddad Maia (Brazil)

Mixed Doubles

Jaimee Fourlis (Australia) & Jason Kubler (Australia)

Kristina Mladenovic (France) & Ivan Dodig (Croatia)

Other Post's
  • List of Important Dams with their River and State of India

    Read More
  • List of Chief Ministers of Bihar

    Read More
  • List of Governor-general and Viceroy of India

    Read More
  • CM of UP

    Read More
  • UNESCO World Heritage Sites in India

    Read More